On the Eve of Andi’s Choice – The Bachelorette Finale

It’s 8PM here in NYC and the Bachelorette is on however I am not watching at this moment. But I wanted to put a quick blog together. 

The choice I believe that Andi will make tonight is Josh.

It was confirmed to me once she got rid of Marcus. 

The reason why I think Josh…because she hung on to that man like white on rice. Plus how to remain in the spotlight? 

Keep a man who’s brother is joining the NFL.

Eric was right all along.

R,I.P. Eric HIll – thank goodness you didn’t find love in Andi.

Andi – shame BUT we all gravitate to who we are.

You and Josh deserve each other. 😉

Leave a Reply

