Why Men are Threatened by Women?

If you think you’re going to read this blog looking for the answer, forget it. I can say a variety of sarcastic things like I did this morning.

Which leads to why I’m writing this in the first place.

This morning I was reading something about the Terms of Service regarding Instagram. As most know, Mark (S)Zuckerberg bought Instagram and to NOT my surprise, he’s fucking it up just as I predicted this summer.

While the filters are all fun, if anyone has noticed I haven’t been utilizing instagram as much as I did this summer. Not because of the TOS but because I get bored easily. And while it was fun for me, it’s kind of played out it’s course.

Again, I’m just speaking for me.

After reading @CynicalLongkat sarcastically and humorous comments, I wrote something funny along the same lines as he when some asshole chimed in the conversation calling me a hater.

A Hater?

Why?

Since when is expressing greed of another is being a hater?

If I choose to make any comments about Mark Zuckerberg it has to do with the mere fact of what the media is discussing, take this article for example from the #NYTimes.http://bits.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/12/17/what-instagrams-new-terms-of-service-mean-for-you/

So now I have someone calling me mindless names and telling me that I need to be fucked with a hard cock because he started a “debate” that I was losing.

Wow….

Lets get the record straight. I like to be fucked with a hard cock because if it’s soft nothing really happens there.

Second, calling someone a hater isn’t starting a debate, you’re name calling.

Third, you’re a life coach? I never heard of any life coaches responding in this manner. He will actually begin a trend where authentic life coaches will call themselves another name so they won’t be associated with stupidity.

Forth, you most likely have a small dick.

ANY MAN who attacks a woman in an open forum clearly has issues within himself.

Men that I encounter on a daily basis, even the sexual pervs have respect.

Why is that? Because the sexual pervs want more and they know how to work there way around getting more so they can get off. It would be pointless to curse you out.

Men who troll find an opening where they can attack women because of their own inability to cope with women who are empowerment, business savvy and possess inner strength. That type of man, ladies, is someone to stay far way from.

They are the ones I watch on Investigation Discovery Channel.

While I don’t have one answer to my questions, I do have another answer that may help. See a psychiatric and for your small penis problem, you just have to live with that.

And I just need to clarify that this is not an attack on all men because most men are pretty good guys, it’s just these mindless assholes that are not even worthy to be regarded as human is the point I hope everyone can understand.

I had to apologize to my Twitter followers because for me, seeing banters of mindless arguments on Twitter is just stupid. Debate, yes, but name calling, no. Twitter is a social network, but a lot of people still haven’t figured that out.

As for Instagram, if you have an account read the TOS, you can delete your account before January 16th without being affected if you chose to.

Thank you for reading. Keep it #KinkE

Until then.

Loves and Hugs,

MB~

 

BTW follow  @CynicalLongkat funny and sarcastic good stuff. 😉

2 Comments

  1. December 20, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

    • October 5, 2013 at 9:29 am

      Thank you for your comment :-). I’m such a late bloomer with replies.


Leave a Reply

