Bored but Keeping the Mind Occupied

Occupy! The word that became famous this summer when everyone who lost a job got fed up and rounded up the people to Occupy Wall Street, thus blaming the “financiers” of wall street shitting on the working class by stealing.

Funny….as in strange okay.

So while I occupy my own mind in the fantasies of my own riches, I slave away working on my site, revising and revising, I’m really bored right now. 

Even as I watch Liz and Dick, there isn’t anything right now that makes me excited or anything to look forward to other than the waiting game of everything coming together. 

And then when everything does come together and I’m rich, will I be bored, again…

Leave a Reply

