What kind of Mistress…

People have asked me what’s my specialty.

Belittle.

I get a thrill out of using the word Fuck, I get a thrill out of when you don’t listen to me and it deserves a whipping that you would love to feel. I can spank you with my bare hands or take a single tail to your naked back and give you the punishment you deserve and then I will turn you around and ask you “have you learned your fucking lesson for not listening to me?”

I want to see the humiliation in your eyes when I punish you.

I will take my knee and put it up against your balls and I hold you with my arm around your neck until you beg me and convince me that you have learned your lesson.

This is just the beginning…

Are you ready for a session with the hottest Latin Mistress of the Bronx? No this is not Jenny from the Block, she has nothing on this.

Leave a Reply

