Getting to know me…

For many years now I’ve kept a blog on http://kinkeinc.bravejournal.com/ – it’s been a place that I have used for quite sometime where I have documented my relationships and my heartaches, along with everything else.

This blog will be a bit of a different feel. I will discuss my tails of fetishes and sessions, what happened and how it made me feel.

I want anyone reading this to feel they are in my world, exploring themselves as they read my adventures of fetishes and erotica. This is a place you come to enjoy yourself. Enter my world of erotica, foot pleasures and a little pain, maybe some biting. I won’t hurt you, I promise. Enjoy. 😉

Until then. Loves and Hugs.

Take care of you.

MB~

Leave a Reply

